Current Committee Information

Nominating Will be appointed before annual election

Committee Name Members
Welcoming Marie Hammer, Mila Tanguay
Architectural E. Rock Roque, Cris Payne, Doug Ronk  Manny Mendez, Chairperson
Preservation Committee Bernie Tanguay, Carl Gebelein,  Manny Mendez
Newsletter Susan Cuenca

We are looking for neighbors to be involved in the forming of new committees and serving on present committees. We have openings on all the committees. Please contact the board if you can serve.

call Manny Mendez, 813-996-4518, or email [email protected], or Ron Trowridge.